Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Dark Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Some college
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from zmancan:

I'm easy going, love my kids, and love the gospel. I would say I have a good sense of humor, I like to stay active and play sports, I'm a hard worker, and enjoy being social with friends and family.

I have my 7 year old son and 5 year old daughter full time and love every minute of it. I'm looking for a good woman that I can be best friends with.

My priorities are in this order:

1. The Gospel

2. My Children

3. Providing for my Family

4. Dating

5. Everything Else

If you don't understand this way of thinking then we probably aren't a good match. That being said I love to have fun in everything I do. Serious things don't have to be boring.

My testimony is centered on the Atonement. I could not have gotten to where I am without the help of my Savior.

I need someone that is committed to living the gospel. I am far from perfect and I don't want anyone that thinks they might be. But living the gospel brings happiness and I could always use some of that.

I enjoy basketball, soccer, going to concerts, going to sporting events, movies at home and at the theater, mexican food, peanut butter, Mt Dew, taking naps, dry humor, board games, card games, hiking, driving, loud music in the car, house shopping, random conversations, daddy daughter dates, daddy son outings, guitar and I make an amazing grilled cheese sandwich.

I have traveled to Jamaica, Grand Cayman, India, London, and Dubai and I can't wait for my next adventure. I would love to find a companion to travel with.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
The type of food I like the most is Mexican

My favorite movie or play is
Fantastic Mr. Fox (among others)
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Politics, Service/Volunteer, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA