Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

53 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Average
Salt and pepper Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Military
Graduate Work/Degree
5 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Canada-Quebec
Seldom Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from what_now:

About whynotnow2016:

I’ve really enjoyed reading your posts and see there are a lot of good ways to express what you/we all want...and we all want to be happy. Writing about one’s self is difficult. Do I say too much or too little? ?So here goes, I have my own teeth, hair and a job! I can drive a stick, zero-turn lawn mower, a dishwasher, washer/dryer, and a vacuum! LOL

I grew up in a small town in NW MO…a great way to grow up. My Dad taught me how to work and my Mom instilled in me a love reading, learning, and history.

I have 1 grandson and 5 children, oldest is 25 and youngest is 10. He lives 5.5hrs from me so I get to see him one weekend a month. I gradated college in 87 and have a post-grad degree. I spent 20 yrs in the USAF and retired 8 years ago this month and now work as a defense contractor on the Air Force base in Dayton, OH.

I’ve been told I have a great sense of humor and I like to make others laugh. I’m dedicated in my profession and work hard at my job. I take pride in doing the best work possible. I love spending time with my friends…de-stressing and relaxing are a very important part of a happy life. I like to travel, read, playing baseball and golf, going to auctions, and cooking. I make the “Best Lasagna Ever” (it’s “Pioneer Woman’s” recipe ?) and I love to grill outside…even in the snow! I like being outside and enjoy hunting...although it's been a few years and shooting.

I played baseball as a kid…from Little League through High School and I’m lucky to have the time and health to play now in the local Men’s League. I feel 18 again when I step on the field….what a blessing and a thrill!!

I’m looking for my very best friend and together we share the very best chemistry…are you out there? I want someone that makes my heart skip when I see her…if it’s after being away for a week, a month, or only for an hour….and I hope her heart skips a beat too. I want to holds hands, sit close together the couch, watch movies, and take a long walk or drive…and to enjoy it together. I want to be with a woman that likes to be kissed and will kiss me back! I need a woman that excites me emotionally, physically, and spiritually. A woman that is comfortable, confident, happy, and beautiful with or without makeup and wearing jeans or a dress, someone that will let me cook her dinner, give her a peck on the cheek, and run her a hot bath. I want to spend my time with someone that can carry on a good conversation or just sit quietly and share a beautiful sunset (or sunrise) and can be happy with a quiet night at home or a fun night on the town



Interview:

Favorite season: Fall
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Elder's Quorum Pres
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Aerobics, Cycling, Running/Jogging, Walking

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA