Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

44 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy

Greeting from vicleeben:

I am an extrovert, multi-lingual, very close to nature and outdoor activities, love all children and all nationalities cultures races. I am Native American, half Cherokee half Seminal. I am a new convert therefore the truth of Christ has eluded me for 42 years. I was raised Baptist, tried Catholicism for 5 years, Methodist College for BS and Seminary at Liberty University which is BYU for Baptist. I have raised my two children for the last 16 years mostly solo and now have time to find a mate. God will bless me on His time table. I prayed for the truth last year and I was lead to two missionaries that were on there way to Conference last winter. I received my BOM on 24 December, 2013. I am on my third time through it now. The BOM has filled in all the blank spaces that I was searching for. I have worked in neonatal, burn units, ICU, ER, trauma centers, and have worked as Chaplain in the Army. I served 9 years Active Duty as a Medic, EMT, Ortho Tech, Allergy Tech, Respiratory Therapists, and Chaplain. I plan to teach children from 6-8 grade. I want to meet a devout LDS woman who lives righteously. The Word of Wisdom, Tithes, reads all Bibles and D&C, etc. I want a Temple wedding and want to go on a mission within the next 5 to 10 years. Maybe Thailand, China, or any Asian Culture. If my profile interest You, please respond. I am a Convert and am so excited to finally know the Truth about Christ and I am proud to be Mormon. I have lived in Germany, France, Thailand, Cambodia, Texas, South Carolina, California, Iowa, Georgia, and many other temporary places. I speak Spanish well, German, some French, Thai, and some Tagalog. I love to travel. I love to cook, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Spanish, Pho, and I love to sample new food all the time. A woman who loves Christ takes His name as Her new name and wants to serve others first is all I desire. We were put here to Serve others by our Spiritual Gifts. Some have one gift others have many but one gift used for God is better than many gifts used for Satan. I am teaching part time now and looking for a full time teaching job. Good luck to you all and may we find a soul mate here sometime)


My favorite color is Blue
When asked about reading I said I love it

My dream car is
1950 Chevy or Ford Truck
Click here for more interview.

Camping, Fishing, Horse Riding, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA