Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Above-Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Research
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from torierin:

I am very family-oriented and love spending time with my family; they are some of my dearest friends.

I am physically active, participating regularly in aerobics, karate, cycling, or whatever suits my fancy. I grew up playing competitive sports and enjoy friendly competition. I also enjoy a nice day exploring nature's beauty.

I enjoy various hobbies. I volunteer with the Utah Animal Adoption Center -- I love helping the homeless animals find loving homes. I enjoy playing specialty card/board games and love super heroes! I do 3D beadwork and jewelry-making, creating gifts for family and friends. I also thoroughly enjoy a quiet evening with a book or playing with my puppies -- they are the apples of my eye!

I love music. It is actually what helped me gain my testimony of the Savior. I am open-minded in regards to my music genres, but am a HUGE Michael Jackson fan! I used to teach Spanish/classical guitar and try to find the time to pick up the old guitar to play some tunes for myself. I also love attending musicals and have a season pass at my local theatre.

I am infinitely curious and have a love for learning. I got my bachelor's in marketing at the University of Utah. After completing my bachelor's, I got my MBA (Masters of Business Administration) from Weber State University. I currently work in marketing research, so the learning never stops! I one day dream of opening my own business, preferably one that benefits and serves the senior citizen community.

I am looking for a gentle, loving guy who is family-oriented; will build and chase dreams with me (goal-oriented); and most of all, will stand beside me and be my eternal companion and best friend.

Please note: I prefer to meet for the first time in public. This is not personal, but a precaution.



Interview:

Favorite holiday: Christmas
My favorite color is Green

My favorite TV show is
I love Reba, Big Bang Theory, Saved by the Bell, and Mama's Family.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Musical Instruments, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA