Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

33 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Computers/IT
Some college
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Brazil
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from tony_171:

Mmm, not sure how to go about this so here goes, I'm a divorced father of two beautiful daughters 8 and 7, I love them and the gospel more than anything, I try to make all my decisions based on the principles of the gospel, and because of this I'm a happy person, and enjoy the simple things in life. My goal here is not for quick flings, but to find my eternal companion.

I'm in the Military and enjoy my job, traveling and learning new things is always a constant goal of mine. I enjoy most of the normal things, to include running, hiking, camping, and of course target shooting or anything including guns. I love to laugh at movies, jokes, or even at myself, no reason to get upset at my own mistakes might as well laugh :) I'm not the kind of person who gets stressed, or mad, life happens for a reason so we should make the best of it by learning and moving on. I'm huge into being prepared or self sufficient so I love doing home improvement projects along those lines.

I've spent a good portion of my life traveling and seeing the world, I love culture and learning new things, guess I'm kind of geeky :) but my goals are to settle down, and build my own house on little piece of land and well you can imagine from there. I currently live in Hawaii, but will be back to the main land in the Summer of 2015 not sure where but trying for the mid-west, or Texas, but that's just part of the Air Force.

Things I dislike would be ignorant people, confrontation, superficiality and green beans.

Not sure what else to put in here, but if you want to know, ask :)



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is American
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

My dream car is
My paid for jeep wrangler.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Camping, Fire Arms, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Hunting, Paintball, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA