Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Slender
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Philippines
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from tompqg4:

I honestly thought I'd be the last person to go online for this kind of thing! Not to belittle it, but I didn't think it was my cup of tea. I need to swallow my pride however and try and use it as a social outlet, so we'll see what happens. If something does come from all this I will probably make up a very romantic story versus saying it was an online site, so be prepared for that. (Total sarcasm btw. I'm sarcastic a lot) :)

I'm a grade school teacher and absolutely love it. Teaching kids is so fun and they pay me for it which makes it doubly good! :)I'm also working on a masters degree in math.

Some say I'm pretty good in social situations, group dates etc. but in truth I really hate them and prefer chilling with a movie, eating out, or other one on one stuff like walks, bowling's good and so forth. I also love going to sports games i.e. jazz games or even plays 'n' concerts are fun as well. I am a runner and enjoy running 30-40 miles per week during the school year and 60-70 miles per week during the summer time when I'm more free. I will do a few races here and there, but mostly just enjoy running for the sake of it. I like to play lots of sports too for fun like basketball, volleyball, football, and softball.

I'm kinda a hopeless romantic and love doing small gestures to show affection though I'm not a huge fan of PDA. I also don't think I can get to know you online. I much prefer meeting up to get to know someone and see if there's any sparks.

I bought a home a couple of years ago and since then I've gotten in touch with my feminine side. ;) I love to garden now, can foods, and cook as time permits etcetera.

I'm very easy going, at least, easy going after the initial awkwardness that always seems to happen when getting to know new people.  My friends say I also tend to be on the sarcastic/teasy side, but you may have already figured that! :) My family sees me as the jokester of the brood if that helps give an idea of my personality.

Anyway, I love kids. Hope to have a good size family one day. I'm active in the church. Served a full time mission. I am endowed, own a temple recommend, and actively serve in my ward. Hope to end up with someone who has similar values. :)

PS. Yes, the profile pic. is current (Sept. 2013) I've had some comments like it was a high school pic or something. I guess I look young still. That's a good thing I hope.



Interview:

Favorite season: Summer
My favorite color is Blue

My dream car is
a reliable one
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction, Westerns

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA