Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

52 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Slender
Dark Blonde Hair
Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Professional
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Belgium
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from theude:

I consider myself a pretty fun guy. I'm always looking for opportunities to strike that right balance between work and play. I think I've been pretty successful. I love to work and play.

I grew up in a small town in northeastern Arizona ranching and helping my dad with other businesses as well. Now I live in Mesa, Arizona. I find advantages to both life styles and love the best of both worlds. Although a country boy at heart, I like what the city offers as well. I'm happy in both places.

I love to travel and experience different cultures; I'm level headed, conscientious, kind, generous and patient. I'm physically active and I love humor. There's nothing I like more than lots of laughing. I can be serious when necessary but humor is important in my life! My dad is humorous so maybe it runs in the family.

After growing up ranching and spending 10 years as a Congressional Aide, I changed employment and now work as an water and agribusiness Lobbyist on the state and federal level. I really enjoy my work because I'm surrounded by wonderful, intelligent people. It's an interesting job protecting agricultural interests (water and power mainly) that help provide what our farmers need to grow our country and the world's food and fiber. It's a very rewarding job but I don't take it home with me at the end of the day.

I love meeting new people and learning all about them and their perspective on life. I took up scuba diving in 2005 and have some interesting stories meeting new people. I'm also an avid motorcycle rider and have traveled to Alaska, Mexico and other fun places. I know it's dangerous but I'm very defensive when on the road. I also love road bicycling and mountain biking. I guess I just love being outdoors; that's my treadmill.

Of all the wonderful things in my life, my family and the gospel of Jesus Christ are the most important! I have a grounded testimony of the gospel and am grateful for my membership in the Church and the Priesthood I hold! I value the opportunity to serve the Lord in whatever calling I'm given. I have learned a great deal serving as an Elders Quorum President, Gospel Doctrine teacher, Executive Secretary, Primary teacher and so many other callings.

Hobbies....I like dinner and a movie, just relaxing, a motorcycle ride on a very winding road; pizza and music while sitting on the tailgate of my pickup; scuba diving and anything ocean related; visiting with people; Temple sessions; traveling to new places every year.

I hope you'll take time to drop me a line!



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's neat
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

My favorite movie or play is
Bourne Identity Series
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Gardening, Landscaping

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA