Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

33 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Student
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Iowa
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from stxkicks:

And now the story of a Mormon family who lost everything, and the one son who had no choice but to leave? It's Dating Development (queue ukulele). Currently living in San Diego suburbia where I recently caught the garter at my sister's wedding because I was the only single guy there. I'm not sure if that's good or bad, but I thought it was funny. Why does everyone stress about writing these? Relax, we're all in the same boat, and want to sound interesting without coming across as bragging. My name is Aaron, I'm a Scorpio (if you actually believe that stuff, did you know it's against your religion?), like long walks in the mountains, and have a hard time not mocking online dating. I love life, learning, and traveling as often as possible. I am just as much at home with museums, sports, dancing, live theater, or camping in the middle of nowhere. I am interested in too many things and still have plenty to try.

Grew up in San Diego (let me guess, it's your second favorite temple after the one you grew up with), went north for the cold and USU, and most recently lived in SLC. I've visited 8 other countries so far, but still haven't reached my dream destinations. The world and people are too fascinating to stay still. Try foreign food; it keeps you humble and honest. You don't have to like it all, I don't, but Indian and Mexican are a priority.

Church is the best part of the week and the temple is great in between. I'm currently working on a second bachelors in Geography. I want to be a college professor and enjoy teaching because I love seeing students make connections. I sing, often karaoke or in choir. Lacrosse and hockey are my fave sports, but play/watch many others as well. I give massages and don't expect them in return. I don't watch much TV, but there is some occasional NHL, March Madness, World Cup, and Arrested Development.

Interview section improved:

Preferred first date: Something where we can talk but slightly more creative than any of the options listed.

Fave color: I'm all about the combination- purples and browns, rust and columbia, sage with navy, tan and lime, and yes my belt matches my shoes. No 8 color crayon boxes here.

My friends would say: I'm the random one.

I like someone who dresses: for the occasion; who has flip flops and formal attire.

I'm generally pretty accepting, but please have:

Beautiful eyes

A testimony, whether a fire or a candle, at least be lit.

An education, or working on one

Ultimately it comes down to being equally yoked.

Fine print: Equal Opportunity Dater, no rights reserved, but sometimes dinner. Available only within driving distance, which is an excuse for road trips. Prizes may be claimed anytime. Squeeze the toothpaste from the bottom. Please date responsibly.



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

A brave thing that I have done is
I saved a sea turtle that was going towards the light (of the hotel)
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Business, Fine Arts, History, Mathematics, Medical/Health, Philosophy, Science, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA