Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

58 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
Some college
4 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from stardancer55:

Who am I? ... fun-loving, creative, faithful, accepting, and spontaneous, newly single after separation of two years

Whom do I seek? ... seeking friendship and connection ... I appreciate a man who is self aware, committed to the gospel, open, and willing to communicate

More about me ...

I live in a modest apartment in downtown High River where, on 13 June 2013, there was a devastating flood.

Family-wise, I am the eldest of 4 children, have twin siblings and a younger brother, 2 sons, 2 daughters, and 7 grandchildren, all in Alberta. My siblings, my children and grandchildren are very important to me...We are all caring and supportive of one another and spend time together reunion style two or three times a year.

I am currently employed at the Salvation Army Thrift store here in High River. I enjoy the variety every day and it keeps me active and moving -- a sedentary job would likely kill me as I need to be moving. It feels good knowing that I am accomplishing some great good every day.

I am passionate about family history... after 25 years of dedicated research for my mother's family I finally authored a book in 2007 which included all the details and over 400 pictures. Produced 60 copies and sold them all to interested family members. Have to say I am very proud of this accomplishment.

I am a convert to the Church, baptized in 1974 at age 18, and active ever since ... no regrets here... the best life decision I ever made... alas, still the only member in my family of origin.....

My primary love language is quality time, with acts of service a close second. Color personality is white with a strong secondary blue and a smattering of yellow (fun is vital to my overall well-being :)

My favorite holiday was a recent book of Mormon cruise. I would also like to see Hawaii, Scotland and the Holy Land.

Closer to home, I recently joined a dance club and really enjoy the sociality and learning new steps. Fun, Fun, Fun!

Want to talk?



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference any way I can
Favorite junk food: potato chips

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Relief society teacher
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Oldies, Religious/Spiritual

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA