Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

48 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
College graduate
3 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from sleeplessinkaty:

My friends tell me that I am patient and fun to be around. I am caring, kind and love to help. That is probably why I chose to become a teacher. I love children! They are the closest to heavenly father. I love my Heavenly Father for always being there for me. I see his hand in all things. I would love to one day serve a mission with my eternal companion. The only thing I ask Heavenly Father is to give me a companion that loves Him and I know that everything else will fall into place. If my companion loves Heavenly Father then he will be able to love me. I love the arts, especially dance and music. I love going to the movies, to Barnes and Noble and out to eat with family and friends. I love to visit the temples everywhere I go. I have three amazing and beautiful children that I love with all my heart. They are my treasures! I love hanging out with them. We like to look for new things to do. We like to try different foods and love going to festivals, amusement parks, museums etc. I love to travel. I love road trips or just driving around with no specific destination with my children. I love to cook and I think I am a pretty good cook. My children, friends and co-workers that taste my food love it. My favorite foods to eat or cook are Italian and Mexican. I love to take walks in the park. It relaxes me to walk and explore nature. I love going to singles activities, especially where there's going to be dancing. I love family get togethers and family parties. I love picnics or barbecuing with the family. I am a very family oriented kind of person.



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the romantic one
Broken bones: None of mine have ever broken!

A brave thing that I have done is
going into a swimming pool to save my brother when i didn't even know how to swim
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Flowers, Home Decoration

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA