Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

45 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Health and Beauty
Some college
0 Children/ 4 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from single_tiff:

Hi,

As of 2014, I am 44 years old.

I was born and raised in TX. I was 30 when I moved to Arkansas and while I don't like the economy here and the laws are behind the times, I feel at home with the evergreen trees, rivers, lakes and small mountains.

While I am traditional in my beliefs, meaning the woman is divinely created to nurture her family and create a fun home environment and the man is divinely created to provide and protect, I was raised to be self sufficient. I can roof a house and I change the oil on my car. I am looking for a marriage that follows the Family Proclamation to the "T" with a twist--like a man who wants the company of his wife on the roof with him when he is nailing in shingles.

While being a stay-at-home-mom is important to me, I do own my own business and work it when the kids are at school. I am creating a life of abundance that includes the financial means to freely play whenever the family wants to go to the trampoline park, go-carting, visiting grandparents, zip-lining, renting a boat, etc.

I am looking for a marriage with a partner in every way. I desire to let my man know how he is my number one, be his favorite recreational partner in the hobbies he enjoys, create a home for him to relax in after a long day at work, and put the kids to bed early for some passionate alone time.

I am extremely spontaneous and if there isn't somewhere we have to be at a scheduled time, I am known to pull over, park, hike a trail, put my toes in the river, window shop at a flea market, or sing with a stranger at the thrift store.

I am attracted to intelligent conversation, someone who is purposeful, a jack of all trades, preferably a business owner, and seriously goal oriented.

If you have any kids still at home, I want to fall in love with them and blend our families. I have seven children, four still live at home. Their ages are between 5-15. I'd love for you to teach by example how my boys can be godly men and my girls can be confident in their roles as women who support the priesthood.

I promise joy, fulfillment, security, adventure and passion.



Interview:

My favorite color is Blue

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Cub Master
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA