Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

22 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from sarahkelly:

In a nutshell, my interests and likes include laughing, traveling, food, soccer, music, sleeping in, summer, trying new things, the gospel, Brasil, my family, spontaneity, running, school supplies, movies, Christmas lights, games, pictures, PJs, the beach, roller coasters, and just having a good time.

I embrace change, but I love traditions.

I laugh quite a bit, and enjoy doing so. Major brownie points if you can make me sincerely laugh.

Outings on the weekend in the city or in the country are amazing, but so are weekends at home cooking dinner with family and hanging out in the backyard.

My biggest pet peeve is when someone talks throughout a movie. Seriously. Just don't.

If I had a million dollars, I would travel. There are so many places to see, captivating cultures to study, different foods to consume, and people to meet in the world.

I love soccer, I have a love/hate relationship with volleyball, and running doesn't require out of the ordinary coordination, so naturally, I like it.

My family and the gospel are my priorities in life. Those priorities have served me well and have brought me the most happiness I could ever experience. The word "love" doesn't sufficiently describe my feelings towards these blessings in my life. My mom is my best friend, and thats not an exaggeration at all. I'm the oldest of 4 and consider my younger siblings as my children. I would do anything for them, and crave time to spend with them.

I'm so interested in meeting new people and seeing all the different personalities that are out there. Waiting for a good time, so please contact me.



Interview:

My favorite color is Blue
The type of food I like the most is Italian

My favorite movie or play is
The Count of Monte Cristo
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Personal Wellness, Religious/Spiritual, Romance

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA