Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

49 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Legal
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Canada-Quebec
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend


Greeting from rockymountainguy:

Hi. Like most everyone else here I am out looking for "the one." Of course, I know that there's not just "one" but you all know what I mean. I'm just looking for that rare person with whom I click physically, emotionally, intellectually, etc. I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with and beyond, and so although people sometimes tell me to just "pick somebody" and get on with it, I'm determined to find somebody who really "fits" me and vice versa. I'm fairly open-minded, at least for Utah, and I think that I have a lot to offer. I'm looking for someone who can do the same. Anyway, I'm easy-going and laid-back, but also very motivated and ambitious. I like to joke around and tease people but I also like having a good serious conversation. I'm looking for a girl who is intelligent, interesting, athletic, fit, attractive, and has what I would call inner and outer beauty (beauty being of course in the eye of the beholder).

Service:

This is a difficult one. It doesn't really feel right to brag about all the great things you do in the community (so now hopefully you are thinking that this guy is so modest but it sounds like he really does a lot!). Seriously, though, I truly admire and respect those who do good things in the Church and community. As for Church service, I currently serve as an Elder's quorum instructor in my ward.

Hobbies:

I'm very athletic and love to play all kinds of sports including softball, football, tennis, golf and many others. I try to work out at least 3-4 times a week. I'm also interested in music. I sing a little and play the guitar a little. I enjoy reading when I have the time-mostly historical fiction. I absolutely love to travel. There's nothing quite like experiencing new places and meeting new people. My most recent trips have been to Puerto Vallarta, Mazatlan, Cancun/Cozumel, Honduras, and Belize. I'm thinking the next trip might be to Hawaii or Costa Rica. My current all-time favorite place though, has to be Cancun/Playa del Carmen. For beautiful beaches, great snorkeling and scuba diving, ruins and good food, I haven't yet found its equal. However, I intend to continue exploring the world as much as possible just to make sure that there isn't another place I like even better!

By the way, if you happened to read about my interests, please be advised that listing crafting, needlework/sewing, scrapbooking as my interests was just a joke! :)



Interview:

When going somewhere I am usually late
Favorite holiday: 4th of July
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Documentary, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA