Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Other
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from rochiroo:

Ok...about me. I am the fourth of eight children. I love my family and am close with all of my siblings. I have thirteen nieces and nephews and love being the favorite aunt. :)

I am from Texas and absolutely love it, yes I am that "proud Texan"

I went to BYU and graduated in Linguistics in 2009. I absolutely love BYU football, and BYU in general.

I am currently working as a nanny and have been for the last five years. I absolutely think it is the best job on the planet, I get to play with children all day long and get paid to do it. I also teach clogging and love that as well.

Clogging is my passion. I not only teach, but I am on a team and compete. I really enjoy the challenge of it and always pushing myself to be better.

Although I am a dancer now I grew up playing sports and still love them even though I am no longer on a team. I love all sports, but I played soccer and ran track in high school. I love football, rugby (I've only ever played touch rugby though), soccer, running, biking, ultimate frisbee...you name it.

I've recently gotten into canyoneering and absolutely love that. I love anything outdoors: camping, hiking, fishing, rappelling, climbing, laying in a hammock, going to the beach, or the lake, swimming, etc. I love it.

I am currently training for an Olympic length triathlon and am excited for that.

I think that's me...in a larger than intended nutshell. Also my brother convinced me to come on here, and I'm not completely sold, but I promised him I would make an effort so we shall see what happens.



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the dork
When it comes to my space it's neat

My dream car is
Maserati, BMW
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA