Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Government
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from rlnoir6789:

Hey there! About me: I'm fun-loving, extroverted, loyal, and responsible. I speak Spanish, French and Portuguese (though the French and Portuguese are really rusty), and have also studied Arabic. I love traveling, reading, hiking, and pretty much all water sports. I've got two mutts who are ridiculously entertaining (one plays soccer, and the other can give you a high five).

I've always moved around a lot, so I'm not from anywhere in particular. Last year I started a career as a diplomat and moved to Uruguay, where I'll be for another year. I may seem like a career girl, but I'm not. Relationships are SO much more important to me than what I do to earn a paycheck! But as long as I'm earning a paycheck, it's going to be doing something meaningful. I think everyone should be able to find joy and passion in their profession!

What I'm looking for: someone who can be happy in all sorts of situations. I need someone who loves a good adventure, whether that's a safari in Botswana, getting caught up in a good book, figuring out a way to get a fridge up 9 flights of stairs, going to the opera in Paris, road tripping through the dust bowl of the US, rehabbing an old house, moving to a new country, or starting a family. I'd like someone who has a good sense of humor, makes friends easily, knows that a flexible person is a healthy person, and shares my commitment to the gospel. I'm an eating disorder survivor, and some of the most crucial parts of my recovery were learning to laugh at myself, to embrace imperfections, and to enjoy a good meal. So I hope you like to eat!!



Interview:

My favorite color is Green
If given the choice I would live in a tree house

A brave thing that I have done is
Leaving a career that I hated because the stability/money just wasn't worth it
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Boating, Camping, Hiking, Horse Riding, Snow Shoeing, Snowmobiling, Tanning, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA