Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Slender
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Oregon
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from relaxedintrovert:

Like my username says, I am a pretty easy going guy. I don't find life particularly stressful, and I don't see the point of artificially trying to complicate things. I graduated from USU and work at a software company in Logan. I love my job and living here in Cache Valley.

I am an introvert and like having a few good friends rather than hundreds of acquaintances. I spend a lot of time indoors, but I really enjoy hiking, walking, and cycling when the weather is nice. I feel I've been weightlifting long enough for it to be considered a habit instead of a on/off resolution ;)

My two great loves in life are computers and music. I have played guitar for a few years and am working on a collection of both acoustic and electric guitars.

I also have been a big reader for most of my life and I really love words. I don't try to use "big" words in conversation to impress people, but if I read a new word more than a few times its bound to show up in some conversation ;)

I also enjoy watching movies (both moving/thought provoking and silly ones) and I love talking (arguing) about why they were or weren't good. Good conversation is very important to me and I think it's one of the best things about having good friends.

I love the church and I go every week, but I don't consider myself a "peter priesthood". The gospel is very important to me and isn't something I am willing to compromise on. I love going to institute and learning more about the Book of Mormon (and not just the one after Ether if you know what I mean).



Interview:

Favorite holiday: Halloween
When going somewhere I am usually on time

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Assistant Membership Clerk
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA