Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: I'll tell you later
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Argentina
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from razor23:

First of all I want to preface this with the idea that I really do not like to talk about myself and feel like Im being super conceded describing myself. I just want the best and most accurate description that I may meet someone special.

Let's see, I consider myself a fun, friendly person. I love being outdoors whenever I can: camping, fishing, hiking, sports, working out; pretty much name it and Ill probably love it. Im athletic and have played football, baseball, track and field, soccer, and basketball. I like to continue to stay in shape so I lift weights, run/jog, or anything else fun and active. I am fun loving and choose to be goofy at times because life is just too short.

I recently graduated with a bachelors in Psychology with a minor in sociology and am currently searching for employment. I love to read about and study interesting topics about science or nature, especially behavior and the brain. Im artistic, I prefer to sketch or draw, but really like designing a piece of artwork in any form or fashion.

I love musicals, my favorite being Phantom of the Opera with Cats, Wicked, and West Side Story as runners up. Movies are definitely a must, and I look forward to snuggling up with my future wife and enjoy them. Music speaks to me and there is no specific genre because there is something good in it all.

I am very family oriented, and would rather be around them than to do other things, and hope to have the same relationship within my future family with my wife and children.

The Gospel is the basis and guiding factor of my life. I served a mission in Argentina. I attend church regularly and have a temple recommend. Every decision I have made in my life has been a result of the gospel and I am thankful for that. I hope to serve a mission with my future wife if life permits it.

Physically, I am 5' 10'' and have dirty blonde hair. I have green eyes that seem to change depending on what Im wearing. Im honest and loyal and thats extremely important to me. I protect those whom I care about a great deal. Im spiritual and sensitive when it is appropriate. I know where I stand, and where it is that I want to be in the future.

If there is anything I missed, which Im sure I did, ask me about it. I am completely open and there are no strings attached.



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses for a good time
My favorite color is Green

My favorite scripture is
Have way too many to pick one!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Billiards, Board, Bowling, Card, Computer, Strategy, Video

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA