Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

31 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Childcare
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from quidditchlover:

Hello! I am new at this, so here goes... I am 30 years old. I love to read, watch movies, going for walks and playing with kids (especially my nieces and nephews). I love the outdoors and anything to do with nature. I love the gospel and attend church regularly, where I serve as a CTR 8 Primary Teacher.

I love kids. I have worked in childcare for 19 years (yes, since I was 11 - I told you, I love kids) and I'm really enjoying being a nanny to four different families. I also work part time as a Mary Kay beauty consultant. I love teaching women to care for themselves and helping them feel beautiful! I take great pride in both my jobs and I really love them both.

I love to laugh, play games with family, and cook for other people. I am the middle child of a family of 7 kids. The oldest being 37 and the youngest being 14. The 14 year old I have been helping to raise since my mom died 11 years ago and we are very close. I couldn't love him more if he were my own son and whomever I date has to have his permission to date me. :) It has been a while since I have been in a serious relationship but have had a lot of casual, fun dates. I just haven't found someone i want to get serious with in a while. You can call me picky, but I just don't want to waste anyone's time on a relationship I don't see a future in.

I am looking forward to meeting a nice guy that can look past my idiosyncrasies and see me for the daughter of God that I am.

I am also looking forward to all the fun we will have together!!!



Interview:

Broken bones: 4+
My favorite pet is a robotic pet

My favorite service project was/is
Planting flowers at the temple.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Paintball, Tanning, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA