Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

42 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Health and Beauty
Some college
4 Children/ 4 at home
Mission: USA-Oklahoma
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend


Greeting from puzzlesolver:

I am a mother of 4 awesome kids! I am originally from San Antonio TX, Home of The SPURS!!!I came here in 1997 because a mission companion told me that "Utah is The Place". She did tell me that but, she also said the Utah has the best massage school in the Nation. So I moved out here for the school. She was right and I fell in love with Utah, it's culture and the people so I stayed.

I believe in the Law of attraction , if you hope and pray for the benefit of others then not only will you , them and the Universe , will reap benefits of that energy. I am outgoing and social able. I am extremely friendly and hospitable.

A few things about me :

I don't like consequences so I try to behave ex. I've been driving since 18 (42 now) and I've never had a speeding ticket or a wreck..I better knock on wood.

I've never had a cavity , so I have know idea what a filing, root canal, or any other Dental procedure is.

I'm a sponge ex. I want to know everything , why why why how is it made why was it made how does it work who created it how did religion form who really discovered America?

I am terrified of heights and fast toys ex boats , ski's , motorcycles , roller coasters etc. However with the right person I'm willing to try those things.

I'm terrified of mice, lizards, and bugs none of which will kill me but, snakes which can kill me I'm not afraid of.

My hope is that people will not believe the hype and everything they get from Hollywood and the media on stereo types about people from different cultures. Ex. I love country music, country dancing, ballroom dancing, skeet shooting . I watch documentaries , history channel, sci-fi movies and every Religious movie, cartoon you can think of. I speak intelligently , politely, and am reserved and conservative. I like Indian, seafood, Jewish, Mediterranean , and OK southern food ;-).

I don't have any issues with interracial dating and have bi-racial children who are amazing.

I love the Gospel very much and every day I teach it and have to defend it. I have a lot of nonmember friends . I am a convert of 23 years now and I have nonmember parents , family and friends. I get choked up when people criticize Joseph Smith, they don't get it so I explain it.

There's a lot about me to get to know. So get to know me. I promise you won't meet anyone like me. I'm not just like everyone else, and I say that humbly



Interview:

When asked about reading I said It's ok
When going somewhere I am usually early

My favorite service project was/is
Sitting with sad or lonely people
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Jump Rope, Running/Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA