Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

51 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Slender
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Self Employed
College graduate
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: England
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from onesmartace:

I am pretty easy going, friendly if you are nice to me and usually when you're not. I love playing tennis and volleyball. I can do some trash talking on the court in between the laughs. And off the court, I'm always ready for a good laugh... even if that means laughing at myself. I love hiking in the "mountains" of Phoenix or going for a bike ride of any sort. A good movie always is fun and trying out new places to eat is an adventure (though not always the healthiest). I do like to have a good time, have long, deep discussions about a huge variety of subjects, participate in anything active. I love going to basketball games, and even watching sports on TV. Oh, and did I say that I like to play tennis.

Some facts: Lived in CT, NJ, UT (grew up there) IA, OH, NV, AZ. Been in AZ for 6 years...a record. 2nd of 6 children. Have 2 daughters. Participated in sports, choir, theater, debate/speech in HS. Have liked to do them ever since, except maybe the debating...not so much fun. Just like to discuss! Mission to England. Degree in English at U of U. Worked in advertising but then stayed home with kids.

Favorite things to do, play tennis, read, watch good movies, be with my daughters, be with my friends, appreciating art, music (all sorts), trying something new.

The church and my family are the center of my life. All of the other things work around that and enhance my life. I am lucky enough to live close enough to a temple to get to go often. I am currently a Sunday School teacher and love teaching, especially gospel stuff. I wouldn't consider life with out the gospel being at the center.



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the comic relief
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

My favorite TV show is
Bones
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Racquetball, Snow Skiing, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Skiing

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA