Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

38 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Red Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from nentve:

So, I felt compelled to scrap the old greeting and re-write it. And when you get a prompting, you know you shouldn't ignore it.

I was reminded of a professional development class I was in where we made a T-shirt out of a piece of paper and had to write some stuff on it.

3 titles we have

2 facts about us

1 bucket list item

So I thought I'd go with that.

I'm a mom, a teacher and a church leader. I have 2 kids who live with me every other week. They are 12 and 15. They are truly my greatest blessings and sometimes I wonder how I ever made something so amazing. I am a school teacher. I teach Special Education at an elementary school. I love it and couldn't imagine doing anything else. Some days are tough, but luckily one good day wipes all those out. I am active in the church and have had many callings. I am currently the Boy Scout Committee Chair. I joined the church when I was 22 and experienced the church backwards. I was called into the RS presidency a little over a year after I was baptized, Then I was called into the YW presidency a few years after than, and finally I made my way to Primary where I was a counselor and then the President.

Some facts about me. I have a town named after me....well my family. The town I grew up in is the same as my maiden name. I have heard a few stories of how that came to be.

As far as my bucket list, I've been pretty blessed to have crossed some majors ones off this past year. I am slightly obsessed with the San Francisco 49rs. I flew to Candlestick to see the last game and my dad and I went to the first game at Levi Stadium. After my divorce I painted my bedroom Niner red and Gold. Not sure how long it will stay that way, but I needed a fresh start and paint can be something that isn't too permanent.

But as far as what is still on it...I want to go to New York and see a real Broadway play and I want to find my eternal companion.

I'm not sure why I was prompted to revise this...but I was...and I did.

I'm just a down to earth person who is willing to go out and try new things. I enjoy sports, movies, and music. I can be pretty stubborn and I was given red hair for a reason. I love the gospel and want to find a companion who honors his priesthood. I'm looking to find a friend who wants to spend eternity with me.

If there is something else you want to know about me I'd be glad to tell you. I'm all about being open and honest. I have no desire to be fake or pretend to be something I'm not.



Interview:

Favorite holiday: Christmas
The type of food I like the most is Italian

My favorite TV show is
Depends on my mood
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Games
Bowling

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA