Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

35 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Dark Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Occupation: Student
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy

Greeting from naturalmtnmom:

Just a little about me.

I am:

*creative*fun*spontaneous*professional*clean*strong with the gospel*sporty*adventurous* love all sports from basic to extreme* Yoga* Humorous*natural*nature*natural health* love new things*try new things* gentle yet tough* shy yet bold* caring* service giver* color chart personality is white/yellow* I am use to being one of the guys but yet also one of the girls* I am not one to judge and I am very accepting* I am open minded, and love all. *

My sports:

rock climbing, ice climbing, surfing, scuba diving, dancing, yoga, grew up playing street football and basketball, grew up dancing, volleyball, basketball, softball, hiking, backpacking, four wheeling, skiing, snowboarding, snow shoeing, boating, fishing, archery, shooting, marital arts, kick boxing, acting/theater, mountain biking, kayaking, rafting (rafting guide), swimming, running, weight lifting, staying fit, golf, camping, surviving, survival, traveling, soccer, Brazilian martial arts, volunteering, and more just ask! there isn't much I don't like to do.

"One thing i am looking for: professional yet outdoorsy type guy with a focus on a temple marriage only (I wont marry first outside of the temple. then second in the temple sorry) and who loves kids."

Most summers I am going to be rafting as a guide in Utah with my daughter. Our random adventures together as everyone says. Got to love internships in the Outdoor Recreation Management field and soon to graduate with my first degree.


I am an mother of one little girl who is my life. :) we do everything together. I am one who gets down and plays along side her. (hoping to find another who loves kids just as much as I and willing to play and have fun to... a kid at heart)

One of my absolute must is someone who wants a temple marriage and who is looking for marriage and who wants kids. I am very strong LDS and even enjoy going frequently to the temple. I would love very much to find someone who also loves going frequently to the temple as well as a strong love for the gospel as i do to.

I am also looking for someone who will treat my daughter like their own. sometimes i know that is harder to do but it is a great and wonderful thing if marriage comes out of a friendship :)

as a mother i am strict yet soft hearted. i am also very understanding and talk through things. I also hope to find someone like that. a POSITIVE guy who is also an all around guy. despite I am shy a bit but mostly just at first, i don't mind dating someone who isn't :)

i am the type of girl who wants to marry her best friend. i enjoying being able to do things with someone and as well as times with friends together and separate.

I am an outdoorsy tomboy who knows how to dress up as well. I am an all around girl who fits in almost anywhere but prefers the outdoors. easy to get along with.

I am a little shy but not huge. I do like to socialize as well, i love getting together with friends! Especially couples dates or family dates.

if there is some thing fun whether it be sports or outdoors or just about anything I am always up for it and always up for something new as well.

I wouldn't mind a guy who is a Daniel Boone type guy but I am not just stuck on that idea either. I do love the survival type or those who are interested in that as well.

Mostly just looking for this :

-temple marriage

-guy who loves kids not just one or two.

-guy willing to care about me & my daughter treating her as his own.

- patience along with loving heart (my daughter requires patience but a complete sweetie she is. )

-loves going to the temple

-lives and loves the gospel

-open minded not closed minded



-OK with me being always on the go being very active and i hope he is the same.

-loves to be outside/outdoorsy/sporty/

-OK with me possibly working with the state and national parks. Not definite (medical career back up)

-cleanly/organized at least to a point


-knows how to manage money

-Goes to :church/temple/activities: regular to always joining in or offering to help/be a part of. (I grew up with my father in scouts. And he still is now. And through out my whole life almost. And my mother with many callings. ) ***basically an active family in church.***

I am very easy going a,d hope this doesn't scare tough off.


My favorite pet is All creatures great and small
When going somewhere I am usually late

My favorite service project was/is
I have done a lot of service projects and I have enjoyed them all. I grew up with my father being one of the top leaders in the scouting area and being the only girl i did get a chance to help out every once in a while when appropriate and i loved it!
Click here for more interview.

Aerobics, Cycling, Jump Rope, Marathons, Pilates, Running/Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA