Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

35 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Design/Creative
College graduate
3 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from molinena:

I'm Natalie!

I love...

showing affection and making others feel special!

the Plain White T's and Chicago!

design, photography, computers, typography and being creative!

being outdoors with my kids...jumping with them on the tramp at night, bringing books and blankets out to the tramp with flashlights for some night reading...telling "ghost" stories which are pretty cheesy since my girls want princesses in them and want a happy ending!

working in my yard...I love digging in the dirt and making my yard beautiful. Since my divorce I have learned to use an edger, weed eater, change a spark plug in the lawn mower and change a lawn mower blade! Learning some pretty cool things...though I'd love for a guy to do them! :p

wandering around Costco and buying things I don't need! : )

tennis, I think I'm pretty good for a lefty. Soccer. Indoor, outdoor...whatever!

hiking Silver Lake, heading up to Bear Lake, trail running Provo Canyon, Bonneville Shoreline trail and being in the mountains! Driving the Alpine Loop and stopping at all the trails to explore a little!

looking at real estate...going through model homes and drawing out floor plans and design ideas!

calculators! Math is not my strength!

a perfect night out socializing with friends, eating yummy food or dessert, ending up at someone's house to play games and calling it a night in time for some down time with the hubs...that sounds pretty awesome to me!

living in places like California, Washington DC, Costa Rica, Honduras, Texas and even, yes, Utah! I love Utah!

graphic design and illustration. I worked hard an extra year (5 yrs total) to get the "Fine Arts" part of my degree. I taught design on the college level till my 2nd child was born and I enjoy teaching computers and design to older students.

my religion. I love being LDS. I love having standards!

LOOKING FOR A GUY...

who is addiction free.

with a solid testimony who puts God first.

who can laugh in bed at late night tv with me!

who is ambitious, educated and loves what he does!

a family guy who likes kids, just a little! :p

a guy with fairly normal relatives! :p

who likes to speak his mind and have opinions!

who ENJOYS a balance of work, family, church and play!

Thanks for taking the time to get to know me better! :)



Interview:

Favorite junk food: cookies
The type of food I like the most is Chinese

My favorite service project was/is
Making dinner for other families, cleaning orphanages and serving my 3 babes!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Camping, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Snow Shoeing, Snowmobiling, Tanning, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA