Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 1" (154 cm) tall
Average
Auburn Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Legal
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from missmegsy:

I grew up in a small mountain community in northern Arizona and lived in the Phoenix area for 9 years following high school before returning to my home town to pursue a career opportunity and be closer to family. I am very close to my family and am blessed to have a close knit group of friends (both married and single) whom I have spent many years traveling and making memories with. If you asked those closest to me to describe me in five words or less they would likely say, ambitious, loyal, witty, and honest. I am the youngest of 5 by many years, have 10 nieces and nephews and am a great- aunt twice over. I have a 2 year old Coton De Tulear puppy who is in ever sense of the words my fur baby and she pretty much goes everywhere with me and is absolutely spoiled rotten.

I love a spontaneous adventure but I also enjoy lying low with my friends and family too. I’m not easily upset or offended and do my best to see things from the other peoples perspective before reacting to a situation. At the same time, I’m not the type of girl that is afraid to speak my mind. I call it like I see it. You could say that I’m a little feisty. ;)

My hobbies include traveling, dancing, concerts, event planning, and anything creatively challenging. Relationship must haves for me include: a quick wit and sense of humor, someone ambitious and goal driven, someone who can communicate well, someone who enjoys to travel, and can engage in intellectual stimulating conversation here and there. I love to spend time with my family and friends and also need someone who is comfortable in social situations. Ultimately, I am looking for my best friend. Someone to learn, grow, and experience life with.



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's clean
Favorite season: Fall

A brave thing that I have done is
Cliff Jumping
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Business, History, Medical/Health, Philosophy, Science, Trades

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA