Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

38 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from melissainwyoming:

Hi! I grew up in Wyoming, and love the state. I would be willing to go to a further location for the right person. I am easy going, kind, loving, very forgiving, trustworthy, generous, selfless, and fun to name a few things about me.

I guess my ideal match would be a man who has similar interests as mine, especially the outdoors, and would be willing and want to take me on fishing trips and even an occassional hunting trip (I promise I won't steal your trophy shot!!! :) I just enjoy the mountains and being together with that person and also photography of nature as well as exploring it). Also looking for a man who is kind, trustworthy, ready for a relationship when the time comes (looking for someone to get to know and be friends with, and then hopefully more down the road as we go with the flow!), loving, tries to trust in God like I try as well, respectful, courageous, communicates, willing to take a chance day by day, loves to laugh, is easy going, and who would be appreciative of the selflessness I love to offer and have to offer! Other good qualities are good too.

I love the Church, and love the Lord, and am grateful for all the blessings He has given me, especially lately, and could not survive without the Gospel and the relationship I have with my Savior. I love the safety and peace it brings to me even through very hard times. The right man for me is one who puts the Lord first then others like the importance of companion well-being and being a team and putting family in an important spot as well, and is worthy of and uses his priesthood for good, who will go to church with me as well as the temple regularly.

I love the outdoors...grew up in Cody, WY, with Yellowstone as my playground. Love to camp, hike, shoot, roast hot dogs and smore's over campfires, star gaze and watch for shooting stars especially in Wyoming where there are minimal lights around, bow ans arrow shoot (haven't done it for quite a while), and want to learn how to fly fish-will probably take a class soon or it would be great to find someone to teach me. Wouldn't mind going along on a hunting trip either for fun. I love big dogs-they are my pet of choice (allergic to cats and not keen on fish or lizards or amphibians- prefer a pet who interacts with me and loves you no matter what!). I hope to and plan on for now having a newfoundland dog or two when I have my own house with a yard and garage/kennel combination (have 3 newfs and 4 horses at my folks' house). I love movies, especially comedies, because I love to laugh (laughing as well as hope keeps me going), but like a lot of other kinds as well. I love baseball (Angels fan), don't mind watching football with a guy, and like hockey (I like to see fights if they happen ha ha as well as the fast pace and excitement). I like some TV...Community, The Office, and Big Bang Theory are my favorite shows, as well as I love documentaries.



Interview:

My favorite color is Black
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite scripture is
1st Nephi: 3:7 among many others.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Classics, Comedy, Documentary, Family Films, Fantasy, Religious/Spiritual, Westerns, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA