Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

26 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Slender
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from meliss17:

My name is Melissa and when you meet me you will likely notice my height. And even though I'm tall, I still love wearing high heels because I'm girly like that :)

I grew up in Idaho, graduated from BYU in 2010 with a BA in Linguistics, then moved to Logan, UT and worked there for 2 years. I moved to New Hampshire in 2012 and worked as a camp counselor. It was definitely a life-changing adventure. In January 2013 Provo became my home once again and now I'm employed by my alma mater! BYU is my favorite school and favorite employer. I love it so much and working here is a dream come true!

I definitely have a lot of interests. I think variety is the spice of life. I am majorly goal-oriented and I live my life in a way that I'm always working toward a goal or many goals. You know those pesky New Year's Resolutions everyone make but never keep? Well... I try really hard to keep them and to work on my resolutions throughout the year.

I absolutely love dancing. I love to dance in my car, around my apartment, and play Just Dance on the Wii. I also love watching dance. I grew up doing clogging, so I consider that my specialty. I'm also a licensed Zumba Fitness instructor. It's great fun and a heck of a workout.

I love exploring and crave travel. I have a long list of places I want to visit. Ireland, Niagara Falls, and New Zealand are at the top of my list. I also have a goal to make it to all 50 states. So far I've made it to 25. Half way there!

Random facts: I'm an ENFJ on the Myers-Briggs assessment (look it up if you don't know what that means) and my love languages are Words of Affirmation and Physical Touch.

I'm looking for the ideal. Who isn't, right? I understand why you shouldn't make a "list", but if I were to get my ideal it goes a little something like this... tall guy, strong testimony, honors his priesthood and is temple worthy, BYU fan, some musical ability, good with kids, plays/enjoys basketball, can make me laugh, values education, sets goals, and likes adventure, but at the end of the day can also be content staying at home and watching a movie.



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's clean

My favorite movie or play is
Favorite Play- Phantom of the Opera. Movie- too many to choose from!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA