Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

37 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Slender
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: England
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from marcog33:

I'm a single dad now not by choice but have a beautiful little girl that is the world to me right now and forever. It's too bad that others don't choose the right but I have always been true and having my little girl with me is proof of that. I want an Eternal Family, with one that will be with me through thick n thin if necessary and enjoy doing all the right things. I love kids and would like to have more and I hope that whoever decides to love me will also love my daughter as their own as I would love and care for theirs as well. I am patient, romantic, very serviceable and not worldly whatsoever but recognize that as we are faithful we will be blessed in many ways here. I'm in Education and molding and being example to our future generations is a great love of mine.

Well, Lift me and I will lift you and together we will ascend.

How I feel about the Church...

Its all true, looking forward toward eternity and really want someone who is looking forward as well. Someone who will not give up and holding on to what's true.

What I do for fun...

So much to do, so much to accomplish. Love to learn new things as this is the only way I know that I am progressing. Spend lots of time with my daughter, movies, play dates, musicals, sports...all types...open minded with a firm faith in the gospel...

I have a photo business on the side...my daughter is even got into it...I bought her a photo printer and her own camera...she takes pics at event that I work (weddings), prints them and sells them for a few $. Who can say no to a cute 9 year old...i know evil right but hey...she makes more money than me at the rate she is going...lol.



Interview:

My favorite pet is a dog

My favorite movie or play is
Too many..all kinds but really into anything my daughter loves
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Cooking, Drama, Drawing, Musical Instruments, Painting, Photography

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA