Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Other
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: England
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from mank101:

My name is Mark Curl I created this account for when i lived in Gillette Wyoming because it was so far from anyone. I now live in Brazoria Texas which isn't too far south of Houston, only about 60 miles. I love it down here. It is a small town and almost my whole family is around. I am working as a contractor right now but I am looking for a different job. I haven't purchased another time on this because i never met anyone I talked to in person. I am interested in dating and hanging out and meeting people and making friends, but I feel it is almost a waste of time to talk to people I will never meet. I have a Facebook but i don't get on it much. i check it every once in a while but that is still sadly the best way to reach me except by phone, but I'm not about to just put my number on here. so if you'd like to talk or get to know me you can look me up on there. Mark David Curl is my name if you search it.

I love to watch movies. I am a home body, but I love traveling. I also enjoy playing sports and going shooting. I'm not going to say that I love being outside all the time and that I love hiking and fishing and all that cause frankly I don't. I enjoy going on walks but I don't go to places just to go on hikes. I hate reading, but oddly enough I love books! I love hearing stories and i have no problem with people who love reading, It's just not something I enjoy doing. I also enjoy listening to music, and I especially love going for a ride in my vehicle, which changes somewhat often...I love animals. I want a lap dog that doesn't shed once I get to a more permanent location. If you want to know more, message me...



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the dork
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV

My favorite calling in the church was/is
2nd Counselor Elder's Quorum
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Football, Racquetball, Roller Blading, Tennis

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA