Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from manda27:

I live in an area where LDS single adults don't exist, so I decided that this would be a great way to get to know some people, and who knows, maybe, just maybe meet someone. we will see. I was born and raised in Sacramento, Ca. I have 5 younger brothers and farrier for a mother. And I was raised in a lot of different places but I spent my teenage years living in a little farm town in northern cali where I worked on a ranch for a few years, mostly with horses, i don't have much experience with cows (that would be my mother). I lived in Arizona for a few years and then moved back to cali. But in the end I moved to Montans (around 3 years ago) to be close to family and i will never move back. I love montana, it is a beautiful state. Somewhere along the way I ended up making some bad choices and I ended up having my son who just recently turned 2. But just because the initial choices were bad doesn't mean that the out come wasn't wonderful. I love my son to death, he is the center of my universe, he saved my life, and in return I am doing my very best to be the best mother to him possible. So in the end it was ok. I am currently going to school at the University of Montana Western for my bachelors in fine arts (I know.. so useful ;)) which I am loving :) I am currently working as a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) at a local nursing home which i really enjoy, I love caring for my residents. I love being outdoors! hiking, 4-wheeling, shooting, horseback riding, kayaking, boating, swimming, water skiing (never been snow skiing, but I really really want to try it!), and pretty much anything else, I'm always willing to try new things :) I'm also kind of a fitness and health nut, I'm an avid member of the local Crossfit gym so I really enjoy Olympic lifting, but don't worry I'm not the scary body builder type ;) I love baking, it is one of my true loves, and I do enjoy cooking. I'm easy going and very fun loving, but responsible and serious when necessary. I am super creative and imaginative. I love people and making new friends. And I know that my profile picture looks like I'm 20 or something but I really am 27, the pic really is recent, and I am more mature than I look ;)



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses casually
My favorite pet is a horse

My favorite scripture is
hmm that's tough.. I like the story of Alma the younger, it speaks to me.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Fantasy, Historical, Mystery, Nonfiction, Religious/Spiritual, Science Fiction

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA