Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

54 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Widow/Widower
Occupation: Skilled Labor
College graduate
4 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Stake or ward mission
Occasionally Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from lookingfourmagic:

Shy to start with, an old fashioned gentleman that has integrity and thinks he is funny at times. I am a convert to the church because I found its beliefs were similar to my own. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am easy going, calm, positive, sweet as my friends would say, romantic, a little old fashioned and I like to dance, swing, ballroom and Latin. I am a handy man in the house, garage or the yard. I can kinda cook, breakfast on the weekends and I would help you in the kitchen. I Give more then I take, I prefer to help others and ask nothing in return. I have been a widower since 2007, I finished raising the kids and had some time for myself now I am ready for a co author in the next chapter of our lives.

Is there a woman out there that wants a man that can dance, is a one woman man, doesn't spend allot of time in front of the tv, doesn't drink, not abusive, not controlling, has a good job and can support himself, likes to help others, Believes in God and wants to treat you like a Lady. I have a drama-free life, I am openly affectionate, and ready to share my life with that special one.

To good to be true you say, all the good ones are taken. The only way to find out is to get to know me. Are you looking for the magic too?

I am looking for a woman that is Confident and Fit, A Tom boy in jeans or a Lady in a Dress, Drama is a thing of the past. You have a life that you want to share with someone. Hopefully you like Nascar and auto racing, motorcycles, jet skis, long walks, hikes or a stroll at the ocean watching a sunset and roasting marshmallows by an open fire, golden brown of course!

Long hair is a plus.

  I have been very busy with work and on the weekends I help my parents. We are in the process of getting them to move to town so it will free up time for me and hopefully help them but it will be a major change from living in the Greenbluff area for more than 40 years and moving back to town.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
I am interested in a person who dresses period

My favorite calling in the church was/is
nursery
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Computers/Technology, Science, Trades

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA