Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

31 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Slender
Red Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Thailand
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend


Greeting from lizzythack:

I'm the oldest of four girls and grew up in the Sugarhouse area of Salt Lake City. I now live in the Washington, DC area where I teach English at an alternative high school; every day is an adventure. I really love teaching because I like to design and plan curriculum that is engaging and applicable to life-long learning skills. I love forming relationships with my students, seeing them grapple and work through what they're learning, and find success. I also love having built-in breaks and summer vacation.

Though my administrators often try to sweet-talk me into sticking around for the summer to work on curriculum development ("because I'm such an asset to the school and district"), no ounce of persuasion or sweet-talking can convince me to give up my summer. This past summer I spent a month in Chicago visiting my pseudo-nieces and nephews who are the cutest in the entire world (obviously, I'm not biased, and I have ocular proof!). And then I spent 5 weeks in South East Asia: Awesome! I (3 Asia.

I love to travel and am always planning my next trip: whether it's a quick weekend trip up to NYC, a trip out to Chicago to play, a trip home to my mountains and family in SLC, or another adventure on a different continent.

I have the nerdy heart of an English teacher, so it is no surprise that I'm a passionate bibliophile and love words and language. I am fascinated with grammar and though I see grammatical errors everywhere, I won't point yours out--unless you ask me. Though I'm a bookworm, I also love the outdoors: hiking, camping, biking, etc. I love the four distinct seasons and all of the trees Virginia has to offer, but the hardest thing about living here is missing my family and the mountains.



Interests:
Sports
Basketball, Football, Volleyball

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA