Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

46 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Accounting/Finance
Some college
5 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from lifeisgood44:

I am ready to live life to the fullest! Raising five children has definitely been an adventure, and I'm very grateful for the experience so far. But now I am looking to experience MORE in this next part of my life. I hope to find someone who wants to dream BIG and set goals to get there!

I am very health conscious and would love to meet someone that enjoys taking good care of himself as well- not that there can't be occasional indulgences. But someone who realizes the importance of caring for them self, so that they can look and feel their best.

I like to stay busy doing things that matter- most of the time. When I'm not busy doing those things, I like to relax with those that I love doing what they want to do. Life is just to short to just sit around and watch TV. I would rather live life, instead of watching others live it.

I was born and raised in the church and appreciate how the gospel has blessed my life. My testimony has grown as I have lived it. I thank my Heavenly Father every day for the perspective it has given me, allowing me the opportunity to be able to make better choices then I would have had I not had the church. It is a high priority for me to find someone who LOVES the gospel, and wants to strive to fulfill whatever they are called to do in this life to help build His kingdom here on earth.

I love to be with my kids doing fun activities with them. I feel like all of my children are my friends and I am thankful for the amazing relationship we have been able to form over the years. When I'm not with them, I like to workout on weights, go run/walking outside, play volleyball with friends, eat unique foods, watch a good movie or musical. If I had the opportunity, I would love to travel.



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to I'll tell you later

My favorite TV show is
I don't watch TV!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Classic Rock, Country, Religious/Spiritual

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA