Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Student
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Peru
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from kylelow5:

So a little bit about me:

-I went to medical school for two years in Kansas City and found out that it wasn't the right career path for me. This last April I withdrew from school and moved back home to Ohio.

-I am now studying for the GMAT and will be applying to MBA schools in December.

-I am a really nice guy, and respect women and their values. I just want to make new friends, and hopefully in the process find my best friend. I like to open doors and pull out chairs for women when I'm out with them, and try to make them feel special.

-I love my family and hope to have one of my own someday.

-Upon moving back to Dublin after nine years, I realized that all of my old friends have moved away. I would love to meet new people.

-I am not the best dancer in the world, but it is my favorite hobby and past time. In college I would go out dancing all of the time. My favorite is country swing dancing. I loved doing all of the trick moves with girls, especially the flips and ariels. Some of my favorite dates were teaching beginners how to dance, and after an hour or so seeing them be able to hold their own with any guy on the dance floor. In Kansas City, two stepping was big, so I tried to learn a little bit of that as well.

-I also like to go salsa dancing, but I am still a beginner at it. I am hoping to find girls who would be up for giving it a try, and maybe even take lessons with me. I have gone out dancing alone here several times, but the ladies there were not very receptive to dancing with someone new. It is much easier to bring a date or a group and people to dance with.

-I love to eat out and try new restaurants.

-I love watching movies and one of my hobbies is going to thrift stores and pawn shops to build up my DVD collection. It's pretty big at the moment, and I probably have almost any movie that you can think of!

-I love music. I enjoy getting on iTunes and exploring, especially on Tuesdays when their new music comes out.

-If you've made it this far, the only thing that I have to say is that if you are willing to meet up, and have a fun night with a nice guy, get taken out to dinner, treated right, and are up for hitting the dance floor, then we could be great friends! If anything more develops, that is certainly a plus, as I am eventually hoping to find the right woman for me. In the meantime, I'm hoping to make a lot of new friends, and have a social life again. I sincerely wish you all the best, and if you're not interested, thanks anyway for reading this. Have a wonderful day!!!

Feel free to message me if I catch your eye.

Kyle Low



Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Reality, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA