Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Nursing
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from ktownmags:

Hi, my name is Maggie! I'm funny, outgoing, quick-witted, and loyal to a fault. I love to laugh and have a positive outlook on life. I'm a pediatric OR nurse and I enjoy working with children to improve their health and quality of life! I am a true southern lady; I love caring for others and hospitality. :)

When I'm not working, I like to spend time with my family and friends, hit the gym, or head outdoors. I love driving around and hiking trails in my area--Tennessee is beautiful, especially in the Spring and Fall.

I am so grateful for the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I converted to the church several years ago, and it is by far the best decision I have ever made. The Church is true, and the answer to all of life's problems and questions lies in the Gospel. I love the Temple and all the blessings we receive from attending; I am currently extremely lucky and blessed to be an ordinance worker in the Temple. Our covenants are so important, and I could not be more grateful for the opportunity to have the restored gospel in my life. My relationship with Heavenly Father comes first and everything else comes second--I want a partner who will be willing to do the same.

A few interests: Music, cooking and baking, YOGA, reading, traveling (road trips or abroad), lifting heavy, hiking, riding my bike, and running.

I'm looking to meet new people and maybe find someone I would like to get to know better. I am pretty much an open book, so if you have a question, just ask!


The type of food I like the most is Mexican
If given the choice I would live in a tree house
Click here for more interview.

Choir, Genealogy, Service/Volunteer

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA