Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Student
Technical Degree
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Forever Family
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from krissy0224:

I'm RECENTLY divorced, just FYI.

I'm a single mom, a full time student (can't I be done yet?), I work part time as a personal assistant, and I'm a Girl Scout leader. I love to laugh, read, have fun, go to concerts, everything but R&B and jazz, watch movies, and cook. That's pretty much me in a minute.

I love spending time near water. Pool, beach, hot tub, I don't care - it makes me a happy girl. My mom use to call me a fish when I was younger. If I had the time and ability to do nothing at all, I'd say that would probably still be true.

I come from a relatively large family. I have two sisters, three brothers, and there are 7 little humans with number 8 on the way between my siblings and I. (No, I'm not the pregnant one) Holidays are crowded and noisy, but it's the best. We're pretty tight knit and spend quite a bit of time together. We always celebrate birthdays as a family, make a big deal out of the major holidays (Easter, thanksgiving and Christmas), and cook (then eat) ridiculous amounts of food.

I love eastern nc BBQ, and if you haven't had BBQ from Wilber's in Goldsboro, you haven't lived life.

I live on the creative side of life - which I guess translates into having ADD when it comes to my personal space. I'm not a neat freak (unfortunately, I never have been), but I do try. I have a tendency to attempt organizing something, get distracted and then start on something else. In fact, in the past week, I've attempted to organize my fabric 3 different times. The last time I did, I ended up making a new purse. (I sew. I know. How old lady of me.)

I can't do anything without music. Be it cleaning, cooking, driving, or whatever - I have to have music. And if there's music, I have to be singing. Don't try to have a conversation with me while I'm singing, unless you're singing with me. I think it's awesome to speak and text in songs - and YouTube is one of my favorite places on the internet. I don't go anywhere without my iPhone, and one day I intend on getting a 32 gig so I can put more music on it.

I'd like to write books one day. I want to write a memoir first - some of the crazy nonsense I've been through in life is entertaining enough to put in a book. And I intend to.

I'm not Barbie - I don't pretend to be. I love to cook, I love food, but I still dream of looking like I did at 20. My confidence in myself rests not in my appearance, but in who I am- my personality and character. I'm beautiful in my own ways, and it's okay if I'm not your type. It's taken me a long time to get to that place, but I finally realized that just like I have preferences, men do too. And we all lived happily ever after. Lol

I do have a testimony. I have a calling. I love the gospel. But I'm also not perfect, don't claim to be, and don't expect anyone else to be either. :)



Interview:

Favorite season: Fall
My favorite pet is I'm not a pet person

My favorite TV show is
Glee. Or Deadliest Catch. It's a toss up. Seriously.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Trades

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA