Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

45 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Dark Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
Technical Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Oregon
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from kosh:

Tall, dark, hansom man seeks... oh wait maybe tall'ish and if you stick with me here, close your eyes, it's dark right, then use your imagination or squint a little and you could definitely call me not totally unhansom.

People who know me will tell you I am a really good guy, kind hearted, respectful, considerate, affectionate and honest. I like to tease, have intelligent conversations, discover new things, and I always find the positive in people and situations. I genuinely care about those close to me. I am happy pretty much all the time, I chuckle a lot (makes people think I am up to something). I pride myself on being trustworthy and strive to be honorable in everything I do.

For those who wonder why I am still single, I have had a few serious relationships, things didn't work out for one reason or another but I crave that commitment and am seeking my eternal soul mate. I am not a player, so if I date you I am genuinely interested in YOU and the possibility of a future together. I love kids and will love yours or ours. I lived with my brother's family for 2 years (he has 4 little girls). I am uncle jungle Jeff. I would like some kids of my own someday. Maybe that won't happen but I will be happy either way.

I like working on computers, it's my job, I am good at it, but also do it for fun. I love to design and build things. In high school I won a contest for designing a house. Now that I have my own house I like doing things to improve it. I am also into music. I built my own electric guitars when I was in college and wrote some Classical, Jazz, Modern Atonal and Progressive Rock, although some of it might make your ears bleed. More recently I have gotten into fixing up cars. I will take you for a ride if you promise not to scream or hit me until we come to a complete stop.

Other things I like: Going for scenic drives, fishing, camping, hiking, 4 wheeling, 4x4ing, jet skiing, car racing, scuba diving, surfing, video games and listening to music. I don't watch very many movies or a lot of TV but have my favorites and watch new shows if they are really good. My favorite kind are sci-fi, fantasy, comedy and science/nature shows. I'm not into sports except some car racing but still enjoy the odd U game. I would get a bike, snowboard or do anything else outdoors if I had someone to go with. I would also love to do more traveling. Trip across Europe sound nice to you?



Interview:

My favorite color is Blue

My favorite scripture is
Moroni chapter 7
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, News, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA