Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

23 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy


Greeting from kmariec:

I am a laid-back, no-drama, easy going person that loves to laugh! I appreciate a guy with a good sense of humor to match my jokes and sarcasm! I was grew up in California, but have been in Tennessee since 2011 and LOVE it. I am currently attending graduate school for teacher education. Hopefully when I am done with my graduate program and receive my licensure I will be able to get a job teaching history or government at the high school level.

When I have downtime, it is often spent listening to music, at Church activities, watching TV, playing video games, etc. I also really enjoy going on road trips and to concerts! My family is very important to me and they are a big part of my life. Much of what I do involves them.

I am ready for something more in life. I have basically been a student for 20 years straight, so I'm getting a little bored with the monotony of school and am ready to move on to something new! That's largely why I find myself here. The dating scene in my area is slow, so I figured it's time to branch out.

Including what I said above, I also love to dance. When it comes to TV shows or movies I usually watch comedies, feel-good type, or "family" things, but I will give anything a try, as long as it isn't horror. I just do not find horror/gore films entertaining. Simple nights of bowling or mini-golf are always fun, but sometimes there's nothing better than staying home on the couch in PJs with some popcorn and good TV.

I dabble in many things, but tend to be a homebody for now due to my school schedule. There are things I often want to do or try, but don't have someone to go with, so it'd be nice to find a guy that I can do some different activities with, from planned trips to spontaneous midnight dessert runs. I am definitely a night owl, but that doesn't mean I won't get up early for an exciting day! Sometimes I just enjoy taking a casual drive through the Smokies and looking at the fun shops in the small communities out that way. I'm not one to participate in extreme sports, but am more than happy to cheer on my friends from the sidelines. I will, however, participate in the occasional pick-up round of soccer or volleyball, and will even go snowboarding if the weather's right. I'm the kind of girl that if my guy wants to watch a game, I will keep plenty of game-day snacks on the table for him and his buddies! There's much more to me - just ask!



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses period
Broken bones: None of mine have ever broken!

My favorite TV show is
Bones
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Top 40

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA