Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

35 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
College graduate
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Frequently Attends Church


Greeting from kjsj14:

I really don't like camping:) but that doesn't mean I did like the outdoors. I hiked machu pichu recently and love waterfalls!

I may only go to church occasionally now but that doesn't mean if I had someone to go with that I wouldn't be more active.

I'm a bit shy when I first am getting to know someone. After all who isn't nervous when you meet someone new for the first time? Once I get to know someone I am a lot of fun and outgoing.

I have an amazing life and a very little boy who my pride and joy. So it's really hard to date but if your the right kind of guy I'm willing to make time! I'm looking for a guy who loves kids. And is looking for a serious relationship.

I'm happy and secure, and love being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance work with adventure. I am versatile and have fun getting dressed in heels and doing a night on the town with dinner and the theater. Or just relaxing at home curled up on the couch.

I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been to before. I love traveling and do it as often as I can.

My friends know me as an honest, responsible,genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which make you stronger.

I love to try new things. I am very close to my family I'm the middle child of 3 siblings. We are a game family, so if you like to play games you'll fit right in. That doesn't mean mind games..lol

I enjoy doing/fixing stuff around my house. I like to learn new things such as teaching myself how to play the piano, sports, taking a class at home depo or cooking.

I'm looking for a guy who is also VERY affectionate! I love to touch and be close but not all over each other in public. That's, that whole shyness coming back into play.

Also I'm very old fashion, I'd like to find a guy that doesnt mind getting my car door or opening the door to buildings. I'd like to find someone who doesn't mind planning dates (not this let's hang out on my couch), You may think those things sound demanding but to me all those things are about respecting the person your with! I was raised very proper. My dad is a great example in how he treated my mother.

So if any of this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the romantic one
The type of food I like the most is Italian

A brave thing that I have done is
Traveled alone for 2 days in a foreign country
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Boating, Fire Arms, Horse Riding, Sky Diving, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA