Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

31 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Healthcare
College graduate
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from kgoggia:

I'm a pretty optimistic girl. I like to laugh; primarily at "The Office", myself and my sweet little boy who is quite witty. :) I find that I am shy until I get to know someone better. I like adventures, sports, traveling, and LOVE LOVE LOVE being a mom! My son has been my whole world for the past 4 years and well...let's be honest...I'm not meeting any single guys at the grocery store or the pediatric office I work in, or the family ward we attend. So, with much peer pressure from some great friends and co-workers I'm giving this online thing a shot. :)

I was privileged to grow up in beautiful Alaska and I have a love for the outdoors!! I moved to Utah while transitioning colleges and I enjoy the mountains, the four seasons, and being surrounded by so many temples here.

Some extra's ...I can be a little bit competitive; even in game of miniature golf or ping pong. :) I like board games and card games and enjoy good movies. I like camping and being outdoors. I love being on the water (rivers, lakes or ocean :) ). I enjoy going to church on a weekly basis and being involved in gospel centered activities! I'm the oldest of 6 in my family and naturally I enjoy shopping and pampering myself on occasion. :)

The gospel has been my solid foundation and I want that for my family. I would certainly like to have more children (if that scares you, I'm sorry). I love spending time with family and good friends. My goals...well...being a fun, active and faithful mom and (wife someday).



Interview:

My favorite color is Violet
My favorite pet is a horse

My favorite movie or play is
Ever After
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Snow Shoeing, Snowmobiling, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA