Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Insurance
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from jwsetdesign:

HI!

My name is Jessika

A few things about me

I am the oldest of 6 kids, we are blended family and I love them heaps. I also have a niece and 2 nephews, whom I love.

I am a convert to the church, (baptized @ 15) I have a strong love and appreciation for the Lord, His Church, and The Savior.

I love my family even when we get on one and another's nerves. I spend a lot of my free time with my family and friends.

I am from Colorado, and so the mountains are where I feel the most at home! I LOVE to do things outside anywhere though, and am growing fond of the desert

I like to experience as many different opportunities in life as I can

I like to be active. I like jogging, walking, skating, playing sports, riding horses, hiking, dancing. I will admit, I am not so good at going out and doing by myself though.

I can easily be persuaded to stay in and snuggle up during a movie or show, but if I'm going out, I would prefer to be engaged in a conversation or adventure.

I love horses, and work with them a few times a week.

I am not judgmental of one's past or point of views, life is a time to learn and most importantly - Grow. However I expect the same respect I show others

My goal is to always progress in every aspect of my life.

I tend to be shy in large groups, I could be better at initiating conversation with someone new. I do love chatting one on one

I love to get to know new people, but I keep pretty busy, so I'm all about opening up doors where I can.

I'm open to new friends, dates and then we'll see from there, feel free to drop me a line.

~Happy Trails ; )



Interview:

Favorite holiday: Halloween
My favorite color is Violet

My favorite movie or play is
Movies:My Cousin Vinny, the Bourne Series; play: Lion King on Broadway
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Classics, Documentary, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Science Fiction, Westerns

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA