Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Fiji
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from jusThatrare:

Hi, my name is Jessica.

I don't know what to say on this thing. I haven't done any dating really, so I am learning...now that that is out in the open...haha...

Anywho, I will write a bit about myself so perhaps we can better understand one another. Um fyi, I am currently not a paid member so I can't read messages. I felt like I kept paying and nothing happened. So I am sure we can figure out how to chat. Just im me.

Alright, so I am an upbeat person and I laugh at pretty much anything. I get excited about almost everything in life. I like to chill and love to go out. I like games and I like to read.

I went to ASU and majored in Elementary Education. I graduated in December 2010 with my bachelors degree. I have recently returned from a mission to the Fiji Suva Mission/Vanuatu Port Vila Mission, on the French island of New Caledonia, which is French speaking! I am currently working as a substitute teacher and at The Home Depot. I have a plan in mind long term for my career and I am just taking the steps to get there.

I have a small family, mom, dad, 2 sisters, and a wonderful 2 nieces and a nephew. I love animals, especially my new puppy! Family is VERY important to me. And I want a big family of my own.

I love camping, being outside if it isn't 100+ degrees outside, and lake activities. I have realized recently that having a spouse who loves camping and being outside is very important to me. And like if I was asked to be at girls camp or camp callings, I would hope he would be up there serving by my side.

I am old fashioned at heart and love classic cars and eclectic/vintage things.I love to fix things and I am very resourceful with tools! Seriously, it the best. I wish I could do improvement projects frequently or I would be love to flip houses.

Back to what I hope to find in my spouse: a friendship and a partnership. I would hope that he is outgoing and easy going. I want us to be able to help strengthen each other's weak points, meaning that we would complete each other. I don't expect anything near perfection. But someone who can push me to be better and I likewise for him. I am not even sure I will find him on here, but it is better with another option there. And as far as age goes, I hope we would be close in age. So we can grow up and old together and go on adventures. Hey and if you are from another country that would be awesome! I have a huge soft spot for accents... :) I love a good adventure!

Send me a message for any questions!



Interview:

Favorite holiday: Christmas
When it comes to my space it's neat

My favorite TV show is
Criminal Minds, Psych, Law & Order: SVU, Duck Dynasty, Swamp People, Downton Abbey
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Fine Arts, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA