Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

24 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Dark Brown Hair
Dark Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Sales
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy

Greeting from jshapiro:

I'm really bad at this stuff. But I guess I'll give it a go...

My name is Jordan, and I live in the South. I'm from California but I've been here for years and like to think I couldn't wait to get here because I love everything about the south. I work as a Concierge as well as Membership Sales Executive at an Urban Sporting Club and Resort outside of Atlanta. It's the best of both worlds because I get to engage with people and sell memberships to one of the best hunting properties in the south, as well as indulge in outdoor activities all of the time. It's quite literally my job to know a good bit about hunting, fishing, shooting, you name it. :) I'm extremely passionate about my career and feel lucky to have achieved so much at such a young age... which makes it difficult to meet people as a young woman.- THAT was 2015. I left that career recently to delve into B2B sales, I love it. Always been a hard worker.

I have a really big immediate family... my dad is Israeli & we converted when I was about four years old. Although we converted at around 4, my late teens and early early 20s I strayed from church. I went to college and had so many questions about the world. So fun fact about me, I have a few tattoos. When I came back to church I felt judged for them... but I love them! & I love going to church and especially reading the Old & new Testament. My dad kept the Torah around the house and taught us Hebrew so I have a deep appreciation for the Scriptures and the comfort they bring us. I have a very strong testimony... My family is really passionate about genealogy & temple work since so much of my family is Jewish, it makes me really happy that my family is in the church and can share that with our ancestors. I'm also lucky that my parents shared their culture with me, but raised me in the church so that I could cherish both aspects of my spiritual background as I grew up. :)

Other than working I love to read! Sometimes after work I fish on the property, or do other things then other days I can't wait to get back to my apartment and relax on the couch and read. I love my family dearly; although I work quite a bit, I go to see them as often as I can. I love to sing and I'm kind of a rebel. lol.

Well that's family, church, & work. Covers most bases... feel free to message me!! I'm pretty shy but I'm workin' on it.


My favorite pet is All creatures great and small
If given the choice I would live in a tree house

My favorite scripture is
Matthew 6:34
Click here for more interview.

Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Oldies, Punk, Rap, Religious/Spiritual, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA