Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Strawberry Blonde Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Madagascar
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from jeepersanne:

I'm a low-stress-loud-laughing-water-fights-in the-house kind of a girl. I like being outside, mostly playin' in the snow or 4-wheeling. Don't mind getting a little (or a lot) dirty in the name of fun. One of my goals in life is to catch a fish! As a kid they eluded me!

I love old/classic movies. I like reading, but being a teacher doesn't give me much time except in the summer :) I listen to mostly country music, but my best friend likes heavy rock so I occasionally enjoy some Linkin Park. I also like watching sports live. Can't handle baseball on TV, it's way too slow!

I like living in a small town in WY. The constant wind makes it almost as cold as Alaska :) But small towns are my thing. I can't stand the hustle and bustle of big cities.

Things I like in a guy...

Chivalrous (not that I can't open my own door occasionally)

Respectful - I don't want to have to doubt your meaning/intentions

Knows who he is - comfortable in his own skin

Worthy Priesthood holder - and willing to do his Priesthood duties

Temple worthy - I won't settle for less than a temple marriage

Wants kids - I don't have a magical number, but prob more than 2

Wants to be an awesome Dad - I love my dad, but he never took the time to play with us or build that relationship when we were young. Maybe a generational thing??

I guess that's me in a nutshell-ish :) Feel free to message/chat with me if any of this sounds good!!



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference any way I can
My favorite pet is a dog

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Kinda sounds lame, but my favorite calling was a greeter for sacrament meeting in my college singles ward. I'm very social and just liked talking to everyone as they came in.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Evening Drama

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA