Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

33 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Professional
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Other
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from jablank:

Well, I'm not sure that a few words here can accurately portray the depth and character of a person, but I'll try my best. For the most part I would say that I try to stay low key and relaxed and make people laugh (you'll have to be ok with me making fun of you and being sarcastic!), but I also have a serious side to me and a part that is very reflective and sensitive. I have a number of hobbies and think I'm pretty well-rounded: woodworking/carpentry, pottery, organic gardening, running, hiking, traveling, computers, virtually any sport (Go Giants!), and learning...I'm kind of a geek...I read scientific journals...and a girl that can hang with me on words with friends is kind of a turn on :) I'm currently at the end of the long road of getting educated, and I'm a few months away from earning my doctorate in clinical psychology and neuropsychology. I was initially in medical school but decided against that pretty early on. I then didn't know what I wanted to do, so I traveled and started an editing business (Edit or Regret It...yes, catchy, I know) and then discovered that clinical psychology was a good fit for me, and that's where I'm at now. I go to a school in Berkeley called The Wright Institute but am in Cleveland this year for my full-time internship and am having a great time, aside from the weather. I'll be moving back to the Bay Area for a two-year post-doc in neuropsychology in SF in September. Anyhow, that's about what I can think of at the moment. Well, I guess I'll also say that I'm a convert to the church at age 16 and that it's one of the best decisions I've ever made. So I never grew up with the idea that I'd be married at age 21 (of course I also didn't have the idea that I'd be single and 32...ha!). But, hey, each person has their own path, and this is mine to understand and to learn from. Feel free to be in touch. Jeremy



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference on the internet
When it comes to my space it's bearable

My favorite movie or play is
Dumb and Dumber
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Medical/Health, Science

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA