Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

51 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-California
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from hikingman:

Thank you

*** Taking a break will be elsewhere ***

I love life!

I'd say generally I'm looking for an attractive, fun, passionate, faithful, spontaneous, resourceful, and fit woman, to be my sealed in the temple eternal best friend and companion. A love for running, hiking, adventuring and "about my age" to "younger than me" is preferred.

My primary love languages are #1 Affirming words, #2 physical touch.

I work as a Chiropractor for both humans and quadrupeds.

I try and attend the Temple every week; as I do it seems living close to and honoring my covenants is easier.

I like to trail run. I've finished everything from short trail runs to the Leadville 100 mile "race across the sky" [Have you read "Born to run?"] So let's go, I'd like to run with you...

I don't watch T.V., but enjoy movies. (although...since being divorced I'll go and watch Dancing with the Stars with my mother. I think ballroom dancing is fun).

I like to read, and especially out-loud to the people in my life.

I'm a big initiator of "family adventures," which means let's drop everything and go explore something.

I love music: Classical, Jazz, rock, country (anything well done actually). Singing, playing the piano for primary or for fun.

Travel is one of my passions! Road trip anyone? I would like to return to Italy and also trek to Everest base camp in Tibet someday.

While I really like to have fun, the gospel means a great deal to me in my life. I love Jesus Christ and His gospel, I know he lives and loves us, hopefully you do too...

As far as having a girlfriend, a relationship, and marriage; I'm not going to "push the river" or force anything. Heavenly Father knows us and when the time is right I believe he will provide. Until then I'll keep showing up, putting myself out there in an honorable way.

I honor the priesthood and my temple covenants. I do my home teaching, and serve with the Young Men's organization.

I have a new dog (he's a 1 year old standard poodle named Parker and he is our office dog), he and I like running together. So life is good, I am very grateful.



Interview:

My favorite pet is a dog
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite service project was/is
Ring and run giving
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Baseball/Softball, Golf, Hockey, Roller Blading, Skating, Snow Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA