Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

60 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Engineering
Some college
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Massachusetts
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from heavenish:

Well, hello!!

I am a creative individual. I love intelligent conversation and honesty.

I enjoy all the beautiful things I find in life.

I love the gospel and I get through a day very well by doing my reading first thing, and then life flows more smoothly. I love the Book of Mormon. I enjoy my walk through life and recognize when my prayers are answered.

Some of my other favorite things to do are: Go to the temple, ride motorcycles, read, hiking, snowshoeing and just be physically and mentally active.

I also love walking, camping, swimming, canoeing and being with my kids and spending time with friends.

I am quite entrepreneurial.

Other things I have done and enjoyed are skydiving, scuba diving, white water rafting, canoeing the snake river, shooting all kinds of firearms, flying planes, designing and building prototypes and inventing also the refurbishing of old motorcycles.

And occasionally think I will change the world with some of my strange ideas. (Not yet, but one day I WILL.)

I am looking for someone who has a strong testimony and is honest, patient and who can accept my best efforts to follow Gods plan for me as I grow into my best self.

I have 3 kids. My oldest is 33 and has his own home. My youngest is 16 and she is very intelligent, a voracious reader.

My 20 year old Son is 6'-3" tall and is also very bright. These two youngest live with my former wife near Park City. I see them often and they add a lot of joy to my life. My 20 year old and I recently rebuilt an engine for a Mazda MPV; he helped me get the timing belt on and it runs great!

Now that you know a little about me, tell me a little about yourself and feel free to ask questions!!!!

My best wishes to you and good luck in your searches!!

Thanks for reading my profile!

Ed



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it
Favorite junk food: potato chips

My dream car is
The one that I drive now!
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Crafting, Drawing, Dancing, Painting, Photography, Public Performance, Scrapbooking, Writing

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA