Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Philippines
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from hawk15:

Hi my name is Amanda. Lived in rural Virginia the past 4 years and loved it. Loved the outdoors and had a lot of fun but recently moved back to California (raised in the Bay Area) to be closer to family. I love life and love being around others. I like being outside and enjoy sports. I spent a lot of my spare time in VA volunteering as an EMT to help the community in any way that I can. Loved every minute of it! Loved the simple life living in the South haha!

I try to learn more about those around me and enjoy the beauty of the earth through travel. I try to travel in and out of the country as much as possible and love to learn more about other cultures! I'm a pretty easy going, low maintenance girl willing to try new things. I love to try out new hobbies and the challenge that goes with it. I go to the gym and run almost every day and try my best to stay active and healthy! I'm ready to start a family and just looking to meet some people since there aren't too many members my age where I live.

I currently work full time as an Athletic Trainer and teacher at a high school and I just love helping athletes recover from injuries and all that my profession entails. Definitely not in it for the money but I love the healthcare profession and love helping and educating other! I'm also an avid A's fan and hoping they turn their season around soon haha! Also Go DUBS! And Go Sharks! lol



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV
I am interested in a person who dresses casually

My dream car is
Any car I can afford
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Gardening, Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA