Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Slender
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Restaurant/Food Service
High School diploma
0 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from floridagirl71:

Is in a relationship and very happy. Looking forward to this next chapter in my life with Todd and to our journey as this story.

I'm a very compassionate giving & affectionate woman and enjoy all the little things in a relationship. Taking advantage of moments to steal a kiss , rub your back , take a Sunday nap , hold hands , just simple moments. I enjoy simple things in life, I'm like a big kid, I get excited over little things. It's just how I am. I like to be silly, or up for a pillow fight anytime...lol

I have a testimony of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. I have a testimony of the atonement, and that families can be together forever. I love going to church, renewing my covenants, learning from other people and their testimonies. I love testimony meeting the most, it helps me grow more as a person to hear from other members, their strengths & weakness. I love general conference, we have great leaders and the prophet is well directed, very in tune with the guidance of our heavenly father. I always look forward to general conference, the spearkers and the Tabernacle choir. It brings much joy in my life, and lifts my spirit.

I love Christmas, because of the season, the spirit of it all, the lights, Christmas carols, family getting together, kids playing with their new toys, etc.

I can be a little reserved at first, but once the intial shyness is over I am pretty good and usually am myself.

Hmmmm. I am a Florida native most of my life, I have a 20

year old daughter who I cherish with all my heart.

I just started school, taking a 10 month online course for medical assistant, it takes up a lot of my time, but I know down the road it will be worth the sacrifice.

I have a outgoing personality, great sense of humor, love meeting new people and learning from them. Still waiting for the best part of life to happen with my eternal companion, my best friend to enjoy this life and journey with. I enjoy family, I come from a family of seven children, I being the second oldest, I enjoy children, I think they are one of God's greatest gift we have besides finding our companion.

I truly am looking for my eternal companion. There is so much to learn about someone, and it can't be done by a simple greeting, I can tell you a lot about who I am, what I like or don't like, but it's learning, talking and praying that will sincerely help us all find that special someone that we all wish to have in our lives to make this journey more interesting, a lot more fun and not so boring or lonely.

So if there is more about me that you want to know, please just ask, I am very easy going person, love to listen, take some time to get to know a person, you never know who, or what you my find...hint hint!!!! Always follow your dreams, go after what your heart desires , but remember who you are and your self worth.

Be a man of God, be a man of family and be a man of prayer. Best wishes to you.

Sheri



Interview:

When going somewhere I am usually early
My favorite pet is a dog

My favorite service project was/is
All
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fishing, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA