Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Retired
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Frequently Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from fenrirchisholm:

I am (medically) retired from the US Army and a professional graduate student. I love learning, and want to make it the foremost important thing in my life barring a family and children. That is the ultimate goal of being a professor of Christian Education and a father of two or three. I haven't planned that far in advance, nor do I have the capability of giving birth; therefore, it'd be premature for me to assume a set number of children, wouldn't it?

I am a recent convert from the Southern Baptist denomination where I earned a Master of Divinity from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary from Fort Worth, TX. I literally studied to be a minister, and then I converted to Mormonism. Ironic, huh?

I currently am working on a Doctorate of Education from Texas Wesleyan University here in Fort Worth, TX. They accept me for who I am without expecting me to compromise my beliefs for the sake of risking my education as SWBTS would have me believe. For that much, I am eternally grateful. I love the faculty and my fellow students at Texas Wesleyan, but they're a bit old for me to date or engaged / married; therefore, it makes it difficult for me to date someone inside the classroom.

I own two cats, Josie and Ragamuffin, and they're a handful.

I absolutely love traveling. I have traveled to Scotland (planning to return Summer of 2016), England (Studying in Oxford for the Summer of 2015), (Berlin) Germany, Israel, Jordan, and Montreal, Quebec. I'd love to travel more now that I am retired and not bound by financial limitations.

I love movies, music, videogames, television shows on my media server and Netflix, and cuddling while watching "The Big Bang Theory."



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses for a good time
I mostly watch/listen to conference on the internet

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Speaking at the Mission President's Fireside and being a Sunday school teacher
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Evening Drama, Sitcoms

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA