Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

46 years old
6' 2" (187 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Social Services/Mental Health
Graduate Work/Degree
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Japan
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from esfern:

I am patient, kind, respectful, and affectionate. I love to spend time with those I love. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very blessed to have three wonderful children that I love. My oldest is 22 and my youngest is 17. I enjoy the time I am able to spend with them. My middle son is currently serving a mission in Japan.

I grew up in Southern Utah but have lived in many different places as an adult. I served a mission in Japan and then lived over there for almost four years working. I have lived in Las Vegas, New York, Missouri, and now Texas. I work as a Manager for LDS Family Services and have worked for them for just over 16 years. I do psychotherapy with individuals, couples, and families. I also work with single mothers and adoptive couples.

As many of you know, its through difficult experiences that we grow the most. I have learned a lot about myself over the past few years and I have come to like who I am. I am not perfect but I try to grow and improve who I am day to day. The long and short of it is I am comfortable with me and that is enough. I am serious at times but definitely have a goofy fun side to me that comes out often just ask my kids. I love to have fun. Life is too short to not enjoy.

The Gospel is an important part of my life and has helped me when going through difficult times. It brings peace to my life in the good times and the bad. I always strive to have a close relationship with my Heavenly Father and the Savior. I am currently serving as the Gospel Essentials teacher. Its a fun class to teach.

For fun I enjoy nature, fishing, racquetball, basketball, softball and well.. most sports. I worked in construction with my dad off and on for a few years and enjoy that type work around the house. I have built out a basement and an attic and had fun doing it. I love a good movie and I like to read. Vacations are always fun and I like seeing knew places and having new experiences. I love to go and do things but I also enjoy a night at home with those I love.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Being in the Bishopric
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Home Improvement

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA